We use cookies to provide the best site experience.
Ok, don't show again
Close
en
Imaguru is with the startup community
Imaguru, a community of innovative entrepreneurs, investors and experts originally from Belarus. Imaguru has become one of a few partners of Google for startups in Europe, intending to develop a European startup community. Imaguru helps startups with access to knowledge, finance and expertise, as well as the community of experienced mentors.
INVESTMENTS ATTRACTED BY IMAGURU STARTUPS
$120М+
STARTUPS BORN
AT IMAGURU
300+
THE FIRST EVER EQUITY-ACCELERATOR AND VC FUND, TECHMINSK
1
Our mission is to empower entrepreneurs to change the world. We believe when people have access to right tools and resources, they'll be able to generate extraordinary things. For this reason, we work tirelessly to support our international community of entrepreneurs, developers, and tech leaders. Our mission compels us to provide an exceptional platform of knowledge sharing. A place where innovation, self-determination, and commitment to exchange global ideas are valued and encouraged.
Imaguru Mission
Imaguru Minsk was launched in November 2013 in Minsk. Imaguru has become one of the most popular places in Belarus, where business professionals, startups and investors meet. For more than 7.5 years, Imaguru in Minsk has helped create more than 300+ startups, developed a community of business angels and taught a huge number of companies, leaders and entrepreneurs in innovation. In 2021 during the political crisis, Imaguru in Minsk was shut down by the regime in Belarus (https://help.imaguru.by). After that, Imaguru continued to develop an online community, as well as open new hubs in European capitals. Such hubs are already operating in Madrid and Vilnius; in the future, Imaguru will start operations in other European cities. Imaguru is a partner of Google for Startups.
Imaguru Story
IMAGURU helped developed 300+ startup-companies. Among them there are Splitmetrics, MSQRD, PingFin, DEIP, TrackDuck, and many other talented startup companies from Belarus. Imaguru startups raised $ 100M + investment. Imaguru continues to support startups originally from Belarus by developing an online community. Imaguru is the gateway to many venture capital funds and investors, accelerating and investing in startups today with TechMinsk.
Our Community
Imaguru and our residents are growing rapidly. This is an important quality of a startup companies to grow rapidly and show progress. The Imaguru atmosphere is created for efficient fast work, Imaguru trainings are intensive, and Imaguru investments provide with opportunities for company growth. In order to bring even more value to startup companies, Imaguru offers a residence program where you can get mentoring, tools, coworking and networking in one place.
Our Values
Grow Rapidly
Giving Back Culture is the specific culture of the startup community all over the world. For us Belarusians, it means even more. Situation after August 2020 unites us around the idea of building a new Belarus wherever we are located today. That is why today Imaguru is implementing a Solidarity Hub program.
The word "guru" is a term for "teacher" or "master". A guru is a respected individual who possess a vast wealth of knowledge. Gurus inspire others, acquire followers, and often wear several hats. Master. Mentor. Advisor. Rest assured, our mentors are trained gurus who will master your coding and entrepreneurship skills. They will inspire you to believe that nothing is impossible.
Giving Back Culture
Be professionals
Join us if you share our values.
Follow Your Dream
Imaguru like many companies, residents and startups came from a dream. The dream guides us and drives our progress. Entrepreneurs dream all over the world drives a scientific and technological progress, industries development, the comfort of living and a healthy lifestyle. The era of companies or businesses with a positive impact on human life is developing more rapidly. Imaguru is pursuing a dream of creating a community of free-minded and talented entrepreneurs around the world.
Success Stories
MSQRD was founded at a hackaton at IMAGURU
The success story of MSQRD brought glory to the country from the world start-up community, attracted the attention of key experts and leaders of the world startup movement. Today MSQRD is №1 app in more than 10 countries around the world, and it is used by over 35 million people. A Team of successful entrepreneurs was formed in late November at Imaguru where a promising project MSQRD won Garage48 Hackathon.
PandaDoc Team among best TechMinsk Alumni
PandaDoc is a legendary startup founded by Belarusians Mikita Mikado and Sergei Borisyuk. Service for managing digital docs and signatures PandaDoc has attracted more than 6 million dollars of investment in Silicon Valley. Both cofounders are among most favourite speakers at events in Imaguru, and mentors for Imaguru residents. PandaDoc team members graduated from TechMinsk Accelerator.
IMAGURU is an epic start point for TrackDuck
TruckDuck is SaaS that allows users to visually comments on "real" websites and images. IMAGURU was a great start for a team of Eddy Balcikonis, Evgeny Ivashkevich and Anton Shevchenko, who met at a hackathon in 2013. Today TruckDuck is a successful Belarusian-Lithuanian startup. The President of Lithuania Ms. Dalia Grybauskaite has mentioned TruckDuck among the best startups in Europe at the opening of the International Conference Login.
Infogr.am among Belbiz Battle winners
International startup competition Belbiz Battle is organized every year during Global Entrepreneurship Week. Startups from over 15 countries have ever participated in it, and there were such leaders of the global startup movement as Marvin Liao (500 Startups), Hrish Lotlikar (Startup Labs), Tak Lo (TechStars), Rick Rasmussen (Concordia Ventures), Burton Lee (Stanford University) among the jury members. Legendary startup from Latvia Infogr.am was among Belbiz Battle runner-ups in 2013.
Press-center
https://www.rfi.fr/en/business-and-tech/20211103-belarusian-tech-firms-find-new-home-in-lithuania
https://www.rfi.fr/en/business-and-tech/20211103-belarusian-tech-firms-find-new-home-in-lithuania
https://www.startuplithuania.com/ecosystem/imaguru-startup-hub/ 
https://www.lrt.lt/en/news-in-english/19/1523807/government-called-us-terrorists-belarusian-firms-find-home-in-lithuania 
https://technext.ng/2021/04/21/biggest-tech-hub-in-belarus-imaguru-shuts-down-as-govt-clampdown-continues/
https://techminsk.com/press-release
Our team
Tania Marinich
CEO & Founder
Nastia Khamiankova
Co-Founder
Alexander Knyrovich
Chief International Development Officer
Svetlana Sokolova
Client Manager
Natalya Shulgina
Edu Programs Coordinator and HR-manager
Irina Ryabtseva
Event manager
Pavel Yarosh
Developer
Join our team
Join Imaguru teams and get closer to making your dreams come true!
Still have questions?
Please let us know

Please leave your contact information in the form below
Which help do you need?
Please let us know
Address
Vilnius, Vytenio, 18
5th floor

Working Hours
Mon-Sun: 09:00 - 21:00

Contacts
+370 693 088 37
info@imaguru.co
Click to order
Оформление заказа
Total: 
КОНТАКТНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ:
Обращаем внимание, что в случае оплаты выбранных товаров при получении, данные позиции бронируются за вами на срок не более 24 часов.

Become our friend if you have something to share or want to help Imaguru

Your name
Contact
How do you want to help Imaguru?
Или вы можете позвонить нам:
+370 693 088 37

We use cookies to provide the best site experience.
Ok, don't show again
Close
ru
Имагуру там, где стартапы
Имагуру, сообщество инновационных предпринимателей, инвесторов и экспертов, которое объединяет и поддерживает беларуское стартап-сообщество. Имагуру стал одним из немногих партнеров Google for startups в Европе, намереваясь развивать Европейское сообщество стартапов, которым Имагуру поможет доступом к знаниям, финансам и экспертизе, а также возможностью взаимодействия с опытными менторами.
ИНВЕСТИЦИЙ ПРИВЛЕКЛИ НАШИ СТАРТАПЫ
$ 160М+
ПЕРВЫЙ В БЕЛАРУСИ EQUITY-АКСЕЛЕРАТОР ДЛЯ СТАРТАПОВ TECHMINSK
СТАРТАПАМ ИМАГУРУ ПОМОГ СФОРМИРОВАТЬСЯ
1
300+
IMAGURU - это сообщество, объединяющее многие страны Европы и Беларусь, основной задачей которого является развития стартапов. Деятельность сообщества Имагуру сфокусирована вокруг двух основных направлений: инновации и предпринимательство. Миссия Имагуру - способствовать развитию европейских стартапов, а также поддерживать и укреплять беларуское стартап-сообщество знаниями и новыми возможностями.
Наша миссия
Имагуру открылся в ноябре 2013 года в Минске. Имагуру стал одним из самых популярных мест в столице Беларуси, где встречаются бизнес профессионалы, стартапы и инвесторы. За более 7,5 лет развития Имагуру в Минске помог создаться более 300 стартапам, развил сообщество бизнес-ангелов и обучал огромное количество компаний, лидеров и предпринимателей инновациям. В 2021 году в разгар политического кризиса Имагуру в Минске был закрыт режимом в Беларуси (https://help.imaguru.by). После этого Имагуру стал развивать сообщество онлайн, а также открывать новые хабы в европейских столицах. Такие хабы уже работают в Мадриде и в Вильнюсе, в будущем Имагуру появится в других европейских городах. Имагуру является партнером Google for Startups.
Наша история
IMAGURU помог появится 300+ компаниям. Среди них Splitmetrics, MSQRD, PingFin, DEIP, TrackDuck, и многие другие талантливые стартап компании из Беларуси. Стартапы Имагуру подняли 100M+ долларов инвестиций. Имагуру продолжает поддерживать стартапы из Беларуси, развивая сообщество онлайн. Имагуру является воротами для многих венчурных фондов и инвесторов, акселерирует и инвестирует сегодня в стартапы с помощью TechMinsk.
Наша жизнь
Имагуру и наши резиденты стремительно растут. Это важное качество стартапа - стремительно развиваться и показывать прогресс. Атмосфера Имагуру создана для эффективной быстрой работы, обучение Имагуру - это интенсивы, а инвестиции Имагуру - это возможности для роста компаний. Чтобы приносить еще бОльшую ценность стартап-компаниям, мы предлагаем программу резиденции, в которой можно будет в одном месте получить менторство, инструменты, условия комфортной работы и нетворкинг.
Наши ценности
Стремительно развиваться
Giving back культура - это культура стартап среды во всем мире. Для нас беларусов она обретает еще бОльшее значение. События после августа 2020 года нас объединили вокруг идеи построить новую Беларусь вне зависимости от того, где мы сегодня живем. Именно поэтому сегодня Имагуру реализует программу хаба солидарности.
Что же значит Imaguru? Imaguru - это комбинация слов "I am a Guru" (Я – гуру). Гуру - «важный, достойный человек, профессионал». Мы утверждаем, что каждый из нас – гуру в своей области, и может делиться своими знаниями с остальными. Мы знаем, что знакомства с новыми людьми и полезные мероприятия, приближают нас к тому, чтобы становиться гуру в разных областях.
Отдавать назад своему дому
Быть профи во всем
Присоединяйся к нам, если ты разделяешь наши ценности и
Следовать за мечтой
Имагуру как и многие компании наших резидентов и стартапов появились с мечты. Мечта вела нас и драйвила наш прогресс. Мечта предпринимателя во всем мире двигает научный и технический прогресс, развитие индустрий, комфорта проживания и здорового образа жизни. Более стремительно развивается эра импакт компаний или бизнеса с положительным влиянием на жизнь человека. Имагуру следует за своей мечтой создать сообщество свободномыслящих и талантливых предпринимателей во всему миру.
Истории успеха
MSQRD был создан в IMAGURU
Эта история успеха белорусского стартапа принесла мировую славу стране и стартап-сообществу, привлекло внимание ключевых экспертов и лидеров мирового стартап движения. Сегодня MSQRD - приложение №1 в более, чем 10 странах мира, и им пользуются более 35 млн человек. Союз успешных разработчиков образовался в конце ноября: в бизнес-клубе Имагуру на хакатоне Garage48 перспективный проект MSQRD занял 1 место.
Команда PandaDoc среди лучших выпускников TechMinsk
PandaDoc - легендарный стартап, основанный белорусами Микитой Микадо и Сергеем Борисюком. Сервис для управления цифровыми документами и подписями. PandaDoc привлек более 6 млн. долларов инвестиций в Кремниевой Долине. Основатели PandaDoc постоянные участники мероприятий IMAGURU Startup Hub. Микита Микадо и Сергей Борисюк - менторы стартапов IMAGURU. Члены команды PandaDoc получали знания в акселераторе TechMinsk
IMAGURU отправная точка для TrackDuck
TruckDuck - сервис, который позволяет визуально комментировать "живые" веб-сайты и изображения. IMAGURU стал отличным стартом для команды Эдди Бальчикониса, Евгения Ивашкевича и Антона Шевченко, которые встретились на хакатоне в 2013, организованном командой Имагуру
Infogr.am среди финалистов Belbiz battle
Международное стартап соревнование BelBiz Battle мы проводим каждый год в рамках Всемирной недели предпринимательства. За время истории соревнования в нём участвовали стартапы из 15 стран мира, а среди членов жюри такие лидеры мирового стартап движения как Марвин Лиао (500 Startups), Риш Лотликар (Startup Labs), Так Ло (TechStars), Рик Рамуссен (Concordia Ventures), Бертон Ли (Stanford University). Легендарный стартап из Латвии Infogr.am среди финалистов соревнования в 2013 году
О нас говорят
Артем Наумов
Just Reserve
На наших заболоченных просторах, до которых с таким трудом доходят инновации, стартап хаб как глоток свежего воздуха, несущий с собою надежду на развитие экосистемы предпринимательства и ит-сферы, в частности. Отличное начинание и инициатива, с радостью будем поддерживать и помогать чем сможем. Успехов в работе и еще больше интересных проектов!
TUT.by
Новостной портал
Новые контакты, знакомства, возможности… Кто знает, может быть именно "забытая" на столике в Imaguru визитка на одном из мероприятия недели откроет для вашего бизнеса возможности, о которых вы и не знали.
Бьянка Лопес
Соучредитель Talle (Бразилия/Дубай)
An incredible partner, Imaguru Startup HUB brought Belarus to change. Connecting an entire ecosystem to bring innovation to life! Startups acquired by Google & Facebook, investors from around the globe - Imaguru filled with energy & incredible humans!
Наша команда
Татьяна Маринич
CEO & Founder
Анастасия Хоменкова
Head of events & Co-Founder
Александр Кнырович
Chief International Development Officer / Директор по международному развитию
Светлана Соколова
Client Manager
Наталия Шульгина
TeenGuru Coordinator and HR-manager
Ирина Рябцева
Event manager
Павел Ярош
Developer
Присоединяйся
к нашей команде
Команда IMAGURU живет идеями и изо всех сил старается изменить мир к лучшему, присоединяйся к нам и стань ближе к осуществлению своей мечты!
Остались вопросы?
Мы с вами свяжемся


Есть вопросы или предложения? Оставь свои
контакты, и мы позвоним с готовым решением.
Какой у вас вопрос?
Напишите, что именно вас интересует
Адрес
Вильнюс, ул. Витянё, 18
5 этаж

Время работы
Пн-Вс: 09:00 - 21:00

Контакты
+370 693 088 37
info@imaguru.co
Click to order
Оформление заказа
Total: 
КОНТАКТНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ:
Обращаем внимание, что в случае оплаты выбранных товаров при получении, данные позиции бронируются за вами на срок не более 24 часов.